VIDEO: Moment When Mount Was Cheated by VAR after Allison Double Penalty Save (Fa Cup Final)

Mason mount lost his penalty but Liverpool goalkeeper violated a rule of not Saving a shootout penalty twice, in normal sense the penalty should have been retaken, but unfortunately it wasn’t.

Fans were angry we th Mason mount inability to effectively score a penalty but we’re more furious at Var decision not to take any action on Allison Penalty save.

Watch Video;


Adblock Detected

Adblocker detected! Please consider reading this notice.

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading.

We don't have any banner, Flash, animation, obnoxious sound, or popup ad. We do not implement these annoying types of ads!

We need money to operate the site, and almost all of it comes from our online advertising.

Please add to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.